Отзывы

8,0
Оценка по отзывам

Составляющие оценки

Чистота
7,7
Комфорт
7,5
Расположение объекта размещения
8,5
Удобства
7,5
Персонал
9,3
Соотношение цены и качества
7,7

Отзывы

    Simon
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    18 сентября 2018
    The owner was great and very helpfull.
    Joe
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,9
    16 сентября 2018
    Breakfast was great, Simon was s great host
    Kellner
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,3
    13 сентября 2018
    Windows needed cleaning. Perhaps some upgrading needed.
    Location good. Breakfast good and staff good.
    Wendy Jonas
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,3
    11 сентября 2018

    Good little B&B

    the House and gardens look tired and need a large spoonful of TLC. Sadly this was our 1st impression.
    Rooms were clean, tidy - sadly not ensuite as i thought I had booked but private bathroom non the less. Simon was an excellant host and provided a superb breakfast
    David
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    5,0
    30 августа 2018
    Sadly dirty room and bathroom. Lovely chap but property shows lots of signs of neglect and frankly yucky shower and front window. Nice breakfast but didn’t want to sign visitors book and say something bad.
    Lovely location fab views
    Evert
    nl

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,5
    29 августа 2018
    To far away from town
    Breakfast and friendly service
    Olga Misiņa
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    29 августа 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Steph Homer
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    27 августа 2018
    N/A
    Friendly staff good food comfortable.. fantastic views
    Nikki, Mark and Jamie
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    25 августа 2018

    Lovely family run BNB

    There was nothing that we didnt like only the weather but like Simon said he couldn't control that ha.
    Very warm welcome Simon was very accommodating with our son and our dog that came up a bit later on. Lovely family run BNB quite and the veiws were great. Breakfast was delicious. Simon and his wife were lovely. We will be going back.
    Elaine
    nz

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    24 августа 2018
    I thought we had an ensuite, but it was a bathroom along the hall. It was for our exclusive use but would have been nice if it had been closer especially in the middle of the night when I required it.
    The host was very friendly and helpful. Breakfast was nice and ready as soon as we entered the dining room. Location was slightly out of town but made it very quiet with being rural. Excellent views from the veranda.
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,8
    23 августа 2018

    Lovely and welcoming

    The breakfast could be fresher
    The welcome was very friendly, nothing was too much trouble for Simon, he's a genuine lovely fella. My only complaint would be that the room did smell a little of damp, however it was very clean. And the breakfast wasn't great, I think it has been reheated or made and kept hot. That said, I can't fault the location or the friendliness of Simon, the room was very comfortable and clean. Just minor gripes from me really.
    Anthony
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,3
    21 августа 2018

    had a great time 😊

    Barry
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    20 августа 2018

    Great location and great host.

    Fabulous location and Simon was a great host. The breakfast was delicious.
    Kerry
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    19 августа 2018
    Lovely place to see. Beautiful surroundings and excellent host.
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,1
    5 августа 2018
    Could of done with a good clean
    Lovely location, breakfast, host
    Dawn
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    3,3
    4 августа 2018

    Save your money!! Don't go

    1. No lock/key for your room. 2. House smells of smoke 3. Hole on stairs 4. Uncomfortable mattress 5. Cracked tiles on bathroom floor/shower 6. Ensuite we booked was in fact a shared bathroom down the corridor 7. Unexplained stains on bedding 8. Paint peeling on window frames, dust and dirt 9. Our family room had an ensuite which was shared with another room, hence we weren't able to use it 10. Breakfast had to be pre ordered, no choice in the morning 11.BBQ outside was rusted to hell and patio slabs were all uneven, a trip hazard for those a little unsteady on their feet 12. Outside of house hasn't seen a lick of paint in years
    The road leading away from the property Host was pleasant, property has just been very badly neglected Breakfast was good but had to pre order the night before
    Darius
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,8
    3 августа 2018

    Definitely will come back next time and would recommend to my friends!

    The property needs of some maintenance, as a few locks are not working properly. Also would be nice to see a more tidy yard (the old plants and building materials) at our next stay :)
    The breakfast was perfect! Good location! Simon was very polite and helpful. Thanks :)
    Denise
    au

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,9
    28 июля 2018

    Quite a comfortable place in a quiet area and Simon is very friendly and helpful.

    Toilet very small. Would be a very hard place to find without a GPS.Cleanliness could be improved.
    Comfy bed, very friendly host who cooks a fantastic breakfast. Nice quiet place with beautiful views.
    Carl
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    6,7
    27 июля 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Sal & Steve
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    23 июля 2018

    Perfect stay

    The hospitality was great... Location was perfect, amazing views
Идет загрузка отзывов