Bewertungen

8,0
Bewertungsergebnis

Punkteübersicht

Sauberkeit
7,6
Komfort
7,5
Lage der Unterkunft
8,5
Einrichtungen
7,5
Mitarbeiter
9,2
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
7,7

Bewertungen

    Klaus
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    31. Mai 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Nigel Holland
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    16. Juni 2018
    The host and the stay was excellent
    wazlee75
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,1
    16. Juni 2018

    Great views

    Fantastic location & views, very friendly & helpful hosts - but inside a little old & dated.
    Susan
    nz

    Bewertungsergebnis

    5,4
    10. Juni 2018
    The property was run down and tired. The bed needs replacing it was very uncomfortable. When booking we chose a room with a Seaview, no Seaview as the property is rural. The bathroom facilities were cramped and smelly and there were drainage issues in the shower.
    Beautiful rural views and outlook. Room was tidy. Generous Breakfast, welcoming Host.
    Douglas
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    8. Juni 2018

    Friendly and comfortable, very satisfactory for a country guest house.

    Nothing!
    Simon was friendly and competent. He went out of his way to provide a good service.
    Jane
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    5,0
    6. Juni 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,1
    5. Juni 2018
    The TV didn't work. The ceiling needed repairing from an earlier water leak. Cobweb over bath buy as I shower it was not a problem.
    The view was outstanding and the breakfast was excellent. The owner was extremely pleasant and helpful.
    MrBilliams
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    5. Juni 2018

    quite peaceful and enjoyable

    Very quiet rural area, very helpful landlord, excellent breakfast
    Lori
    au

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,9
    5. Juni 2018

    Friendly Hospitality

    Lovely country views. Simon was welcoming and friendly. Comfortable beds.
    ALAN
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,9
    1. Juni 2018
    Needs a bit of refurbishment.
    Very accommodating host. Lovely setting. Very peaceful. Excellent breakfast.
    Heather
    au

    Bewertungsergebnis

    6,7
    24. Mai 2018

    Needs some tlc

    A bit run down
    Katia
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    20. Mai 2018
    Clean family home with beautiful views, a helpful and welcoming host and comfortable bed.
    Lynne
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,9
    14. Mai 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Visiting Wales
    be

    Bewertungsergebnis

    5,0
    14. Mai 2018
    The outside needs a thorough renovation. There was a lot of dust in our bedroom and a strange smell in the house (cigarettes?) that was camouflaged by burning scented candles. We did not found it pleasant to have breakfast in this scented candle-smell and in a very cold breakfast room. The view from our bedroom and the breakfast room could have been beautiful, but was spoiled due to the extremely dirty windows. Our mattress was completely worn, we had to put towels under our back to have a little bit of comfort.
    Our host, Simon, was very friendly and helpful.
    Anita
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    3,8
    13. Mai 2018

    Not going back very uncomfortable beds Simon was very nice but place needs updating and clean

    Beds was very uncomfortable pics was obviously taken a long time ago
    Host and breakfast was pleasant
    Douglas
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    6,7
    13. Mai 2018

    Old but nice view

    Place was cold and needs a serious upgrade.
    Great view, great host, great breakfast
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,9
    11. Mai 2018

    Pleasant stay, lots of nice touches and friendly welcome.

    Outside appearance is in need of a bit of work a bit off putting when you pull up. Some issues with cleanliness in tbe room overall clean but for example tv and ledges dusty base of toilet and shower just a bit grubby though top part clean. Maybe a bit of attention to detail required.
    The views were spectacula friendly welcome. Quiet place. Good nights sleep.
    Peter
    au

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    9. Mai 2018
    Springs in bed seemed a little tired.
    Very good host; nothing was too much trouble. Excellentl breakfast selection
    C&G
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,9
    8. Mai 2018

    Lovely views

    The bed was hard and using the shower/bathroom made a lot of noise due to a septic system.
    Lovely views, quiet location, amazing breakfast.
    MY CAR
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,5
    8. Mai 2018
    Good breafast
Bewertungen werden geladen